Ab-Soul – The Wild Sign Lyrics

The Wild Sign Lyrics by Ab-Soul is a New English song from the album “HERBERT” sung by popular artists Ab-Soul & Jhené Aiko. Lyrics of this song are penned by Ab-Soul and music also produced by Ab-Soul.

Song Details
Singer : Ab-Soul, Jhené Aiko
Lyrics : Ab-Soul
Music : Ab-Soul

The Wild Sign Lyrics

This song will be release on December 16, 2022.

HERBERT (Tracklist)
1. Message In A Bottle
2. No Report Card
3. Hollandaise
4. Moonshooter
6. Goodman (Unreleased)
7. Do Better
8. Gang’Nem
9. The Wild Sign (Unreleased)
10. Art Of Seduction (Unreleased)
11. Bucket (Unreleased)
12. Go Off (Unreleased)
13. Fallacy (Unreleased)
14. Herbert (Unreleased)
15. Church On The Move (Unreleased)
16. It Be Like That (Unreleased)
17. Positive Vibes Only (Unreleased)
18. Gotta Rap (Unreleased)