Asake – Mogbe Lyrics

Mogbe Lyrics by Asake is a New English song from the album “Work Of Art” sung by popular Nigerian singer Asake. Lyrics of this song are written by Asake and music also produced by Asake.

Mogbe Song Details
Singer : Asake
Album : Work Of Art
Lyrics : Asake
Music : Asake

Mogbe Lyrics

Coming Soon…

Work Of Art (Tracklist)

1. Olorun
2. Awodi
3. 2:30
4. Sunshine
5. Mogbe
6. Basquiat
7. Amapiano
8. What’s Up My G
9. I Believe
10. Introduction
11. Remember
12. Lonely At The Top
13. Great Guy
14. Yoga