Calm Down Lyrics – All Time Low

Calm Down Lyrics by All Time Low is a New English song from the album “Tell Me I’m Alive” sung by popular band All Time Low. Lyrics of this song are written by Alex Gaskarth and music produced by All Time Low.

Song Details
Singer : All Time Low
Album : Tell Me I’m Alive
Lyrics : Alex Gaskarth
Music : All Time Low

Calm Down Lyrics

Coming Soon…

Tell Me I’m Alive (Tracklist)

1. Tell Me I’m Alive
2. Modern Love
3. Are You There?
4. Sleepwalking
5. Calm Down
6. English Blood // American Heartache
7. The Sound of Letting Go
8. New Religion
9. The Way You Miss Me
10. I’d Be Fine (If I Never Saw You Again)
11. Kill Ur Vibe
12. The Other Side
13. Lost Along The Way