Lil Durk – Moment Of Truth Lyrics

Moment Of Truth Lyrics by Lil Durk is a New English song from the album “Almost Healed” sung by popular rapper Lil Durk. Lyrics of this song are written by Lil Durk & Alicia Keys and music produced by Lufye.

Moment Of Truth Song Details
Singer : Lil Durk
Album : Almost Healed
Lyrics : Lil Durk, Alicia Keys, Lufye
Music : Lufye, Alicia Keys, John Lam
Label : Alamo Records

Moment Of Truth Lyrics

Coming Soon…

Almost Healed (Tracklist)

1. Therapy Session (Unreleased)
2. Pelle Coat (Unreleased)
3. All My Life
4. Never Again (Unreleased)
5. Put Em On Ice (Unreleased)
6. Big Dawg (Unreleased)
7. Never Imagined (Unreleased)
8. Sad Songs (Unreleased)
9. Before Fajr (Unreleased)
10. War Bout It (Unreleased)
11. You Got Em (Unreleased)
12. Grandson (Unreleased)
13. 300 Urus (Unreleased)
14. Same Side (Unreleased)
15. B12 (Unreleased)
16. At This Point We Stuck (Unreleased)
17. Cross The Globe (Unreleased)
18. Dru Hill (Unreleased)
19. Belt 2 As* (Unreleased)
20. Stand By Me (Unreleased)
21. Moment of Truth (Unreleased)