Lil Durk – Same Side Lyrics

Same Side Lyrics by Lil Durk is a New English song from the album “Almost Healed” sung by popular rapper Lil Durk featuring Rob49. Lyrics of this song are penned by Lil Durk and music produced by CuBeatz.

Same Side Song Details
Singer : Lil Durk, Rob49
Album : Almost Healed
Lyrics : Lil Durk
Music : CuBeatz, LilJuMadeDaBeat
Label : Only The Family

Same Side Lyrics

Coming Soon…

Almost Healed (Tracklist)

1. Therapy Session (Unreleased)
2. Pelle Coat (Unreleased)
3. All My Life
4. Never Again (Unreleased)
5. Put Em On Ice (Unreleased)
6. Big Dawg (Unreleased)
7. Never Imagined (Unreleased)
8. Sad Songs (Unreleased)
9. Before Fajr (Unreleased)
10. War Bout It (Unreleased)
11. You Got Em (Unreleased)
12. Grandson (Unreleased)
13. 300 Urus (Unreleased)
14. Same Side (Unreleased)
15. B12 (Unreleased)
16. At This Point We Stuck (Unreleased)
17. Cross The Globe (Unreleased)
18. Dru Hill (Unreleased)
19. Belt 2 As* (Unreleased)
20. Stand By Me (Unreleased)
21. Moment of Truth (Unreleased)