THINK LATER Album – Tate McRae

THINK LATER is a new album by popular singer Tate McRae
The album released on December 8, 2023 via RCA Records.

Tate McRae is a popular Canadian singer & actress.

Genre : Pop

Label : RCA Records

THINK LATER (2023) Tracklist

1. cut my hair
2. greedy
3. run for the hills
4. hurt my feelings
5. stay done
6. grave
7. exes
8. we’re not alike
9. calgary
10. messier
11. think later
12. guilty conscience
13. want that too
14. plastic palm trees

THINK LATER Album - Tate McRae
THINK LATER Album – Tate McRae
Album Credits:

Vocals : Tate McRae

Writers : Tate McRae, Amy Allen, Greg Kurstin, ILYA, Andrew DeRoberts, Ryan Tedder, Delacey, Grant Boutin, Ido Zmishlany, Savan Kotecha, Jasper Harris, Rob Bisel, Sarah Aarons, Skyler Stonestreet, Thomas LaRosa & Tyler Spry

Producers : Greg Kurstin, Jasper Harris, Ryan Tedder, ILYA, Andrew DeRoberts, Grant Boutin, Luka Kloser, Myles Avery, Rob Bisel, Thomas LaRosa & Tyler Spry

Genre : Pop

Video Director : Bradley J. Calder, Aerin Moreno

Distributor : Sony Music Entertainment

Copyright © : RCA Records

Phonographic Copyright ℗ : RCA Records

Label : RCA Records