This Life Album (Lyrics and Tracklist) – Take That

“This Life” is the 9th studio album by popular group “Take That”.
The album released on November 24, 2023 via EMI.

Take That are a popular English pop group.

Genre : Pop, Pop Rock

Label : EMI

This Life (2023) Tracklist

1. Keep Your Head Up
2. Windows
3. This Life
4. Brand New Sun
5. March of the Hopeful
6. Days I Hate Myself
7. The Champion
8. We Got All Day
9. Mind Full of Madness
10. Time and Time Again
11. One More Word
12. Where We Are

This Life (Album)

Song Credits:

Producers : Andy Platts, Dave Cobb, Gary Barlow, Jennifer Decilveo & Ryan Carline

Writers : Andy Platts, Ben Mark, Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jamie Norton, Mark Owen, Shawn Lee & Tim Woodcock

Label : EMI

This Life Album (Lyrics and Tracklist) - Take That
This Life / Take That