Categories News

Twenty One Pilots New Album Clancy : Read all the lyrics

The alternative musical duo Twenty One Pilots released their new album “Clancy” on May 24, 2024. Clancy is the Seventh album from the duo. With each new album, the duo comprised of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun pushes the boundaries of their sound and storytelling. Their new released album, “Clancy,” is no exception, offering a rich, multi-layered experience that showcases their growth both musically and thematically.

As the band continues to evolve, “Clancy” stands as a testament to their artistic vision and their unwavering connection to their audience.

On February 22, 2024 the duo uploaded a teaser video for the album “Clancy” titled with “I Am Clancy”. And then the alternative musical duo released their first single “Overcompensate” from the album “Clancy” on February 29, 2024. Clancy album was released with 13 tracks.

Read All The Lyrics To Clancy

1. Overcompensate
2. Next Semester
3. Backslide
4. Midwest Indigo
5. Routines In The Night
6. Vignette
7. The Craving (Jenna’s Version)
8. Lavish
9. Navigating
10. Snap Back
11. Oldies Station
12. At The Risk Of Feeling Dumb
13. Paladin Strait

Twenty One Pilots New Album Clancy : Read all the lyrics
Twenty One Pilots New Album Clancy
  • Listen all songs from album Clancy on Spotify

Song Credits

Producers : Paul Meany & Tyler Joseph
Writers : Jake Torrey, Paul Meany, Spencer Stewart & Tyler Joseph
Copyright : Fueled By Ramen
Distributor : Fueled By Ramen
Drum Programmer : Josh Dun
Drums : Josh Dun
Drums Recording Engineer : Josh Dun
Label : Fueled By Ramen

Referenced Artist : Twenty One Pilots
Referenced Album : Clancy